422 (Corby) Squadron

Sub Navigation

Squadron Staff & Civilian Committee


Squadron Staff

Flight Lieutenant Paul Ferguson RAFAC

- Officer Commanding

- First Aid at Work Rep

Civilian Instructor Charlie Little

- Adjutant

- Health & Safety Officer

Civilian Instructor Pam Curry

- Deputy Adjutant

Flight Sergeant Stuart Bayliss RAFAC

- Drill & Discipline

- Fieldcraft

- Adventure Training

- Duke of Edinburgh Support


Service Instructor Flight Sergeant Maxine Booth (RAF)

- STEM Ambassador

- Adventure Trg

- Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Advisor/ Facilitator

- Mental Health First Aid Rep

- LGBT+ Rep

- First Aid at Work Rep

Sergeant David McArthur RAFAC

- Shooting Officer

- Fieldcraft

Sergeant Paul Wade RAFAC

- Radio Officer

- Band

- First Aid

- Flying Support

- Events Co-ord

- Stores

Civilian Instructor Kathryne Tilley

- Training Officer

- Swimming

- CVQO/BTEC Officer

Civilian Instructor Karl Lee

- Adventure Training

- Duke of Edinburgh Officer

Civilian Instructor David Sharp - Senior/Master Cadet Training   
Civilian Instructor Lorraine Tilley

- Duke of Edinbrugh

- Adventure Training Officer

- Syllabus Training

Civilian Instructor Josh Loy

- Syllabus Training

Civilian Instructor Kerry Wheatcroft

- Sports Officer

- Mental Health First Aid Rep

Civilian Instructor Damon Marshall

- Flying 

- Gliding

Reverend Paul Frost - Squadron Padre  


Civilian Committee

Mrs Catherine Hill - Chairman
Mr Stan Sheppard - Treasurer
Mrs Helen Marshall - Secretary
Ms Linda Robinson  
Mrs Nik Prior  
Mr Simon Curry  
Mrs Tricia Webster  
Mr Mark Webster